Successful Business is Driven By Knowledge

We face the challenges that comes with more and more complex, extensive and distributed data pools with a semantic management of knowledge. We support companies and organizations in establishing a sustainable solution for exploiting and utilizing relevant knowledge within their business domain.

Consider Information in its Correlations

Our semantic solutions increase the productivity of knowledge intensive activities, enable cross-links amongst information, and foster the discovery of correlations. The direct benefit of our flexible knowledge infrastructure is the effective access to information — with regards to content.

Our approach is based on well-grounded expertise in the field of Semantic Technologies and innovative user interfaces. We have high demands on the qualification of our team and are in close relationship with the research community in order to stay in touch with the latest scientific results.

October 2021

Official release of the SemSpect Graph App for Neo4j Desktop. Available as Free, Basic, and Pro version.

September 2021

Talk on "Knowledge Graphs for Solution Sizing in Factory Automation" in a joint presentation with Festo at SEMANTiCS 2021.

Q1 2021

derivo is part of and supports the CovidGraph initiative that fights the COVID-19 plague with graph technology.

Wissen bringt den Erfolg

Wir begegnen den Herausforderungen von immer komplexeren, umfangreicheren und verteilten Datenbeständen in Unternehmen mit einem semantischen Management von Wissen. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung und dem Aufbau von Lösungen zur Gewinnung und Nutzung des Wissens in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Informationen in ihren Zusammenhängen begreifen

Unsere semantischen Lösungen helfen, die Produktivität wissensintensiver Tätigkeiten zu erhöhen, Informationen zu vernetzen und neue Zusammenhänge zu erkennen. Profitieren Sie von einer flexiblen Wissensinfrastruktur für den effektiven Zugriff auf Informationen — nach inhaltlichen Kriterien.

Grundlage unserer Arbeit ist fundiertes Fachwissen in den Kernbereichen semantischer Technologien und innovativer Benutzerschnittstellen. Wir stellen höchste Anforderungen an die Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter und durch unseren engen Kontakt mit der Wissenschaft orientieren wir uns stets an den aktuellsten Entwicklungen der Forschung.

Oktober 2021

Offizielles Release der SemSpect Graph App für Neo4j Desktop. Verfügbar als Free, Basic und Pro-Version.

September 2021

Vorstellung von "Knowledge Graphs for Solution Sizing in Factory Automation" in einer gemeinsamen Präsentation mit Festo auf der SEMANTiCS 2021.

Q1 2021

derivo ist Teil von und unterstützt die CovidGraph initiative zur Bekämpfung der COVID-19 Pandemie mit Graphtechnolgien.

Ausschreibung zu BA/MA-Abschlussarbeiten